reqopani.blogg.se

When was neko atsume made when was roblox made
When was neko atsume made when was roblox made













If you have any more questions for me, please feel free to leave a comment! I’ll do my best to help you. Updating to match the English version will take a little time, so please excuse the mess! (I’ve also got exams and work, so… Please give me some time!) There are a few differences in the translation (most likely regional differences), so I’ll update the Japanese versions of the guides alongside the English version. I’ve kept copies of the original FAQ and walkthrough (linked above) in case you’re used to the cats’ Japanese names (like I am) or in case you are more comfortable using the Japanese version.

when was neko atsume made when was roblox made when was neko atsume made when was roblox made

: Starting from today, I’m going to update the FAQ and the walkthrough to match the English version. : If anyone was interested in a dog version of Neko Atsume, please check out this post! Please check these posts if you prefer playing the Japanese version!) Will be updated alongside the English version if you wanted to stick with the Japanese version.

when was neko atsume made when was roblox made

Japanese guides: Neko Atsume walkthrough / How to play Neko Atsume (The original copies of the walkthroughs before the English version came out. English guides: Neko Atsume walkthrough (This post lists all cats, profiles, and items cats play with)















When was neko atsume made when was roblox made